Meet our speakers

Bill Keyes

 Global Logistics Director - Operations Fluor

Dene Ward

Commercial Manager Chipolbrok America Inc.

Dennis Devlin

Director – Industrial Projects USA GEODIS

Doug Hickey

Vice President, Product Services Agility Project Logistics

John Amos

Consultant Amos Logistics

Leandro Brusque

Supply Chain Manager, Subsea Construction Ocyan Oil & Gas

Marco Poisler

Chief Operating Officer – Global Energy & Capital Projects UTC Overseas

Noelle Burke

Americas Logistics Leader GE Power

Rob Gardner, FICS

Chair, Education and Training Committee Institute of Chartered Shipbrokers

Sally Chope

Transportation & Logistics Director Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy

Samuel S. Holmes

Logistics & Export Compliance Coordinator II Wood.

Stephen Spoljaric

Corporate Manager of Global Logistics Bechtel Corporation

No result - please try again.