Contact & Help

Venue 1001 Avenida De Las Americas, Houston, TX 77010 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 08 Oct 2019 Wed 09 Oct 2019 Thu 10 Oct 2019
17:00 - 20:00
10/08/2019 17:00:00 10/08/2019 20:00:00 Breakbulk Americas 2019 Breakbulk Americas 2019 George R. Brown Convention Center, 1001 Avenida De Las Americas, Houston, TX 77010, Houston, Texas - United States America/Detroit
10:00 - 18:00
10/09/2019 10:00:00 10/09/2019 18:00:00 Breakbulk Americas 2019 Breakbulk Americas 2019 George R. Brown Convention Center, 1001 Avenida De Las Americas, Houston, TX 77010, Houston, Texas - United States America/Detroit
10:00 - 16:00
10/10/2019 10:00:00 10/10/2019 16:00:00 Breakbulk Americas 2019 Breakbulk Americas 2019 George R. Brown Convention Center, 1001 Avenida De Las Americas, Houston, TX 77010, Houston, Texas - United States America/Detroit

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Jamie Reesby Event Director - Breakbulk Americas +1 832 314 1380
jamie.reesby@ite-exhibitions.com
Nicole Raijman Sales Executive, Americas +1 (346) 250 3493
nicole.raijman@breakbulk.com
Jason Smith Sales Manager, Americas +1 (423) 241-6088
jason.smith@breakbulk.com
Ben Blamire Commercial Director - Breakbulk Middle East +971 (0) 4 4572926
ben.blamire@breakbulk.com
Sarah Gu Event Director - Breakbulk Asia +86 21 61806789 ext 839
sarah.gu@ite-asia.com
Maleha Khan Event Director - Breakbulk Europe +44 203 545 9715
maleha.khan@breakbulk.com
Christian Thompson Global Key Account Director +1 713 857 7821
christian.thompson@breakbulk.com
Leslie Meredith Marketing Director +1 801 201 5971
leslie.meredith@breakbulk.com
Patrick Romero Marketing Manager +1 801 230 5137
patrick.romero@breakbulk.com
Kathryn Barnard Content Director +44 203 545 9700
kathryn.barnard@breakbulk.com
Mark Harvey Head of VIP Programme +44 (0) 203 545 9750
mark.harvey@ite-exhibitions.uk