Contact us

 

Breakbulk Americas Assistant – the fastest solution to your queries

Breakbulk Americas Assistant is an AI-empowered FAQ system which has answers to the majority of the questions you might have about the event!

To start a conversation with Breakbulk Americas Assistant just click on the icon with the speech bubble in the right corner with the text ‘Find all the answers on the event here’.

This is the fastest way to get in contact with us, so we do suggest that you chat with Breakbulk Americas Assistant if you need help. If you would still like to speak to a member of our Customer Success team, please fill in the enquiry form above. Please note that it may take us up to 3 working days to respond to your enquiry due to high volume of requests that we receive from many different events.

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Jamie Reesby Event Director - Breakbulk Americas +1 832 314 1380
jamie.reesby@breakbulk.com
Jason Smith Sales Manager, Americas +1 (423) 241-6088
jason.smith@breakbulk.com
Christian Thompson Global Key Account Director +1 713 857 7821
christian.thompson@breakbulk.com
Ben Blamire Event Director - Breakbulk Middle East +971 (0) 50 357 6672
ben.blamire@breakbulk.com
Bradley Smeeton Event Director - Breakbulk Europe +44 203 545 9591
bradley.smeeton@hyve.group
Leslie Meredith Marketing & Media Director +1 801 201 5971
leslie.meredith@breakbulk.com
Victoria Pope Head of Content, Breakbulk and CWIEME
victoria.pope@hyve.group
Birgit Hupe Head of Customer Success
breakbulksupport@breakbulk.com