Contact

Venue 1001 Avenida De Las Americas, Houston, TX 77010 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 28 Sep 2021 Wed 29 Sep 2021 Thu 30 Sep 2021
17:00 - 20:00
09/28/2021 17:00:00 09/28/2021 20:00:00 Breakbulk Americas 2020 Breakbulk Americas 2020 George R. Brown Convention Center, 1001 Avenida De Las Americas, Houston, TX 77010, Houston, Texas - United States America/Detroit
10:00 - 18:00
09/29/2021 10:00:00 09/29/2021 18:00:00 Breakbulk Americas 2020 Breakbulk Americas 2020 George R. Brown Convention Center, 1001 Avenida De Las Americas, Houston, TX 77010, Houston, Texas - United States America/Detroit
10:00 - 16:00
09/30/2021 10:00:00 09/30/2021 16:00:00 Breakbulk Americas 2020 Breakbulk Americas 2020 George R. Brown Convention Center, 1001 Avenida De Las Americas, Houston, TX 77010, Houston, Texas - United States America/Detroit

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Jamie Reesby Event Director - Breakbulk Americas +1 832 314 1380
jamie.reesby@breakbulk.com
Jason Smith Sales Manager, Americas +1 (423) 241-6088
jason.smith@breakbulk.com
Christian Thompson Global Key Account Director +1 713 857 7821
christian.thompson@breakbulk.com
Ben Blamire Event Director - Breakbulk Middle East +971 (0) 50 357 6672
ben.blamire@breakbulk.com
Bradley Smeeton Event Director - Breakbulk Europe +44 203 545 9591
bradley.smeeton@hyve.group
Leslie Meredith Marketing & Media Director +1 801 201 5971
leslie.meredith@breakbulk.com
Patrick Romero Marketing Manager +1 801 230 5137
patrick.romero@breakbulk.com
Kathryn Barnard Content Director +44 203 545 9700
kathryn.barnard@breakbulk.com